Kontakt

VEREIN HORIZONTE
Schützenstrasse 7
8800 Thalwil

Betriebe:
Horizonte Druckzentrum, Telefon 044 780 87 70
E-Mail: druckzentrum@horizonte.ch

Horizonte Arbeitsintegration, Telefon 044 680 16 56
E-Mail: arbeitsintegration@horizonte.ch

Horizonte Werkraum, Telefon 044 780 87 92
E-Mail: werkraum@horizonte.ch

Café Horizonte, Telefon 044 683 12 35
E-Mail: cafe@horizonte.ch

Horizonte Lebensraum, Horgen Telefon 044 725 38 00
E-Mail: plattenhof@horizonte.ch

Geschäftsstelle:
Geschäftsführung: Renato Battistini
Telefon 044 680 16 57
E-Mail: renato.battistini@horizonte.ch

Sekretariat: Simone Zeller
Telefon 044 683 12 34, Fax 044 680 16 58
E-Mail: simone.zeller@horizonte.ch

Marketing: Claudia Giesser-Meyer
Telefon 044 683 12 32
E-Mail: claudia.giesser@horizonte.ch